Turkey eVisa
  Call Now for Any Queires

UK +44 207 193 6010


Who is eligible for Turkey e-Visa?

Nationals of the following listed countries are eligible to apply for Turkey eVisa. If the name of your country is not on the list here, then you are either exempt or you need to visit the nearest Turkish Embassy/Consulate General to apply for a visa.

Afghanistan   Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Kenya Saint Lucia
Algeria Côte d'Ivoire Kuwait Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Angola Croatia Lesotho São Tomé and Príncipe
Antigua and Barbuda Djibouti Liberia Saudi Arabia
Armenia Dominica Madagascar Senegal
Australia Dominican Republic Malawi Sierra Leone
Austria Egypt Maldives Slovakia
Bahamas Equatorial Guinea Mali Somalia
Bahrain Eritrea Malta South Africa
Bangladesh Ethiopia Mauritania Spain
Barbados Gabon Mauritius Sudan
Belarus Gambia Mexico Swaziland
Belgium Ghana Moldova Taiwan
Benin Greek Cypriot Administration of Southern Cyprus Mozambique Tanzania
Botswana Grenada Namibia Togo
Burkina Faso Guinea Netherlands U.S.A
Burundi Guinea-Bissau Niger Uganda
Cameroon Haiti Nigeria United Arab Emirates
Canada Hong Kong (BN(O)) Norway United Kingdom
Cape Verde Hungary Oman Yemen
Central African Republic India Pakistan Zambia
Chad Indonesia Poland Zimbabwe
China Iraq Portugal    
Comoros Ireland Qatar    
  Congo, Republic of the Jamaica Rwanda    
Home Requirements for eVisa Privacy Policy
Pay for your Visa Who is Eligible Disclaimer
About us Know your Visa status Terms & Conditions
Payment Auth. Form FAQ Contact us
Blog Rss
Copyright © 2018 evisa-turkey-tr.org - All Rights Reserved.