Turkey eVisa
  Call Now for Any Queires

UK +44 207 193 6010



Please note that we are not a part of the Turkey government. The Turkey eVisa Company can only help you in processing of your visa. Entry in Turkey is subjected to immigration approval only. Though, in some cases Turkish authorities can deny entrance of the Turkish eVisa holder inside the Turkey territory. It is your sole responsibility to obtain your Turkey visa where it is required and we shall not be responsible for your failure to do so. Before filling visa application form with evisa-turkey-tr.org make sure to go through our Terms & Conditions.

Approval of your eVisa establishes that you are eligible to travel, but does not establish that you are admissible to Turkey under the eVisa program. Upon arrival to Turkey, you will be inspected by a Turkey Customs and Border Protection Officer at a port of entry who may determine that you are inadmissible under the eVisa Program or for any reason under Turkey law.

To apply for Turkey eVisa you are required to provide a minimum 6-month-valid passport, flight (or any other possible means of transportation) reservation and a credit card (Master or Visa). Nationals of following given countries can only apply for Turkey eVisa-

Afghanistan   Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Kenya Saint Lucia
Algeria Côte d'Ivoire Kuwait Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Angola Croatia Lesotho São Tomé and Príncipe
Antigua and Barbuda Djibouti Liberia Saudi Arabia
Armenia Dominica Madagascar Senegal
Australia Dominican Republic Malawi Sierra Leone
Austria Egypt Maldives Slovakia
Bahamas Equatorial Guinea Mali Somalia
Bahrain Eritrea Malta South Africa
Bangladesh Ethiopia Mauritania Spain
Barbados Gabon Mauritius Sudan
Belarus Gambia Mexico Swaziland
Belgium Ghana Moldova Taiwan
Benin Greek Cypriot Administration of Southern Cyprus Mozambique Tanzania
Botswana Grenada Namibia Togo
Burkina Faso Guinea Netherlands U.S.A
Burundi Guinea-Bissau Niger Uganda
Cameroon Haiti Nigeria United Arab Emirates
Canada Hong Kong (BN(O)) Norway United Kingdom
Cape Verde Hungary Oman Yemen
Central African Republic India Pakistan Zambia
Chad Indonesia Poland Zimbabwe
China Iraq Portugal    
Comoros Ireland Qatar    
  Congo, Republic of the Jamaica Rwanda    

Home Requirements for eVisa Privacy Policy
Pay for your Visa Who is Eligible Disclaimer
About us Know your Visa status Terms & Conditions
Payment Auth. Form FAQ Contact us
Blog Rss
Copyright © 2018 evisa-turkey-tr.org - All Rights Reserved.